About us

Hulix  was founded in the fall of 2005, began operations in January 2006, and our personnel has over 30 years of experience. We work as general contractors in the construction sector in Québec.

img_2415-1

Hulix is a rapidly expanding company which specializes as much in building construction and civil engineering work as in renovation work for the commercial, institutional, industrial and residential sectors. We work on projects of all scales, from small residential projects to large commercial projects. We relish challenges that allows our team to come together and exceed expectations.

Looking to become a leader in its field, in 2008 Hulix Construction adopted a quality management system, allowing us to obtain ISO 9001:2008 certification, and in the spring of 2014, we obtained our authorization to contract from the Autorité des marchés publics (AMP).

header_pro

Hulix is a rapidly expanding company which specializes as much in building construction and civil engineering work as in renovation work for the commercial, institutional, industrial and residential sectors. We work on projects of all scales, from small residential projects to large commercial projects. We relish challenges that allows our team to come together and exceed expectations.

Looking to become a leader in its field, in 2008 Hulix Construction adopted a quality management system, allowing us to obtain ISO 9001:2008 certification, and in the spring of 2014, we obtained our authorization to contract from the Autorité des marchés publics (AMP).

Hulix Construction is a company that is competent and responsible towards all of its stakeholders. We are mindful of fulfilling our clients’ expectations and needs.

01. Qualification

Rigorously analyzing our clients’ needs, developing new methods for reducing construction costs, maintaining an outstanding experience for our various stakeholders.

02. Communication

Establishing good communication and partnership among all of our stakeholders: clients, suppliers, subcontractors and our team.

03. Coordination

Meeting schedules, increasing productivity, delivering on time, increasing design efficiency…

Our vision

Develop long-lasting business relationships in the public and private sectors, and meet the requirements of our various stakeholders with our high quality standards.

Our values

Health and safety
Environment
Integrity
Passion
Respect
Transparency
Diligence

À propos

Hulix Construction est un entrepreneur général dans le domaine de la construction au Québec. L’entreprise a été fondé à l’automne 2005 et a débuté ses opérations en janvier 2006. Si Hulix est respecté dans l’industrie de la construction, c’est grâce à son équipe dynamique : un personnel expérimenté, fier du travail accompli, en qui l’entreprise renouvèle sa confiance pour un avenir prospère.

atwater7

Hulix est une entreprise en pleine expansion qui se spécialise autant dans la construction de bâtiment et de génie civil, que dans les travaux de rénovation pour les secteurs commerciaux, institutionnels, industriels et résidentiels. Les projets que nous réalisons sont de toutes sortes d’envergures; des petits projets résidentiels, aux grands projets commerciaux. Nous apprécions les défis qui permettent à l’équipe de se rallier et de se surpasser.

Soucieux de devenir un chef de file dans son secteur d’activité, en 2008, Hulix Construction s’est doté d’un système de gestion de qualité, ce qui nous a permis d’obtenir la certification ISO 9001 : 2008 ainsi qu’au printemps 2014, nous avons obtenu notre autorisation de contracter de l’autorité des marchés financiers.

header_pro

Hulix est une entreprise en pleine expansion qui se spécialise autant dans la construction de bâtiment et de génie civil, que dans les travaux de rénovation pour les secteurs commerciaux, institutionnels, industriels et résidentiels. Les projets que nous réalisons sont de toutes sortes d’envergures; des petits projets résidentiels, aux grands projets commerciaux. Nous apprécions les défis qui permettent à l’équipe de se rallier et de se surpasser.

Soucieux de devenir un chef de file dans son secteur d’activité, en 2008, Hulix Construction s’est doté d’un système de gestion de qualité, ce qui nous a permis d’obtenir la certification ISO 9001 : 2008 ainsi qu’au printemps 2014, nous avons obtenu notre autorisation de contracter de l’autorité des marchés financiers.

Hulix Construction est une entreprise compétente et responsable envers tous ces intervenants. Nous sommes soucieux de satisfaire nos clients et de répondre adéquatement à leurs besoins.

01. Compétence

Analyser rigoureusement les besoins de nos clients, développer de nouvelles méthodes pour réduire les coûts de construction, maintenir une expérience hors du commun pour nos différents intervenants.

02. Communication

Établir une communication et un partenariat avec tous ces intervenants tels que : les clients, les fournisseurs, les sous-traitants et notre équipe.

03. Coordination

Respecter des échéanciers, augmenter la productivité, livrer à temps et augmenter l’efficacité de la conception.

Notre vision

Développer des relations d’affaires durables dans les domaines public et privé et satisfaire aux exigences des divers intervenants grâce à ses standards de qualité élevés.

Nos valeurs

Santé et sécurité
Environnement
Intégrité
Passion
Respect
Transparence
Diligence